2013 News

Monday, December 30, 2013
Customer Base, a former "TDN Rising Star" makes good on that endorsement winning the Robert J. Frankel S. - G3 at Santa Anita...

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Bonder Holder comes from behind to win Santa Anita's Front Runner S.-G1...

Sunday, September 01, 2013
She's A Tiger steps up to the big leagues with a courageous performance in the G1 Del Mar Debutante S...

Monday, May 27, 2013
In a 13 1/4 length tour-de-force, Freedom Child wins the Peter Pan S. G2...

Saturday, April 27, 2013
A son of Medaglia d'Oro, Dark Cove wins the Elkhorn S.-G2 in decisive style on Keeneland's closing day...

Monday, April 22, 2013
Kauai Katie goes wire-to-wire for an effortless victory in the Road Princess S. at Aqueduct.....

Sunday, April 07, 2013
After winning a string of graded-stakes placings, Scarlet Strike wears down her rivals in the stretch to win the G3 Providencia S. at Santa Anita...

Saturday, January 26, 2013
Kauai Katie, daughter of leading sire Malibu Moon, racks up her 4th graded stakes win in the G2 Forward Gal S. at Gulfstream...

Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Stonestreet Stables celebrated New Year's Day with a sharp victory by “TDN Rising Star” Kauai Katie (Malibu Moon) in the GIII Old Hat S. at Gulfstream.

Follow Us:
Monday, October 5, 2020
The classy Channel Maker, making his fourth appearance in the $250,000 Joe Hirsch Turf Classic Stakes (G1T) at Belmont Park, won the race for a second time with a frontrunning victory.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
On an otherwise quiet day devoid of its usual throng of raucous fans, the Churchill Downs paddock looked curiously populated...
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
To most observers, Necker Island will be little more than a longshot when he takes his spot in the starting gate of the Kentucky Derby...

Office

1005 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, KY 40502

Telephone

859.335.1738

Fax

859.335.1748