Warrendale News

Monday, May 11, 2020
Just as one of the champions in trainer Brad Cox's barn nears a return to the races, the other is heading to the sidelines for a few months...
Friday, May 1, 2020
After having her perfect record snapped in the first start of the 2020 season, British Idiom will look to kick off a new winning streak May 1 ...
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Wells Bayou (Lookin at Lucky) returned to the work tab for the first time ...
Sunday, March 29, 2020
In a world changing by the minute, the champion juvenile filly of 2019 took strides toward an uncertain future March 28 at Oaklawn Park...
Monday, March 23, 2020
A year ago, it would have been the kind of day that filled trainer Brad Cox with rosy feelings about the first weekend in May...
Monday, March 9, 2020
Flurry Racing Stables, Qatar Racing, and Big Aut Farms' Shedaresthedevil jumped into fifth place on the Road to the Kentucky Oaks leaderboard...
Friday, March 6, 2020
"I love the horses. I love seeing them progress. I love seeing the different personalities at the sale. I love seeing a horse sell well and go to a good place." -Kitty Taylor
Monday, March 2, 2020
Ete Indien, who stamped himself a serious Triple Crown prospect in the Feb. 29 Fasig-Tipton Fountain of Youth Stakes...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Ed and Susie Orr's Silver Prospector made significant strides towards a spot in the millionaire earners club...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
With a Breeders' Cup victory and an Eclipse Award to boot, British Idiom is set to make her 3-year-old debut...
Friday, January 24, 2020
The speed figure British Idiom earned in her winning debut at Saratoga Race Course gave trainer Brad Cox...
Monday, January 20, 2020
After almost a seven month layoff, the son of Into Mischief...
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Asmussen, Santana sweep both stakes races Nov. 30 at Churchill Downs......
Monday, November 4, 2019
Stuart Grant said he could “bang on for donkey’s years” after the $2 million Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies....
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Overanalyze colt will take on loaded field in Breeders' Cup Sprint (G1)....
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Daughter of Flashback emerged from restricted maiden race this summer at Saratoga....
Monday, October 7, 2019
With a 6 1/2-length victory over Perfect Alibi in the $400,000 Darley Alcibiades Stakes (G1) Oct. 4 at Keeneland....
Monday, September 30, 2019
Global Access Scores in Ontario Derby, earning his second G3 win in a row
Thursday, August 22, 2019
While the riders opposing Hog Creek Hustle in the $500,000 H. Allen Jerkens Stakes Presented by Runhappy (G1)...
Sunday, July 7, 2019
With his first yearlings poised to make their debut on the North American sales circuit, Ami's Holiday represents the next level of an already impressive....
Follow Us:

@WarrendaleSales

Upcoming
DEADLINES:

Fasig-Tipton Summer Select Nominations - Feb 2nd

Office

1005 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, KY 40502

Telephone

859.335.1738

Fax

859.335.1748